Welcome 2018-2019 Orthopaedic Surgery Residents

Our Resident match results are in and we are pleased to welcome our 2018-2019 Orthopaedic Surgery Resdients!

2018-2019 R1s

Shawn Chang, MD
Shaun Chang
University of Hawaii
Bill Crutcher, MD
William (Bill) Crutcher
Thomas Jefferson University
Ekamjeet Dhillon, MD
Ekamjeet (Ekam) Dhillon
Northwestern University
Alexandar Higgins, MD
Alexander (Alex) Higgins
A.T. Still Univiersity in Arizona

Madeleine Jackson
Madeleine Jackson
University of California San Diego
Taleef Khan
Taleef Khan
Washington University in St. Louis
Zakkary Walterscheid
Zakkary (Zakk) Walterscheid
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Jie (Jay) Yao
Jie (Jay) Yao
University of Texas Southwestern at Dallas
Fri, 03/16/2018